People

Aharon Blank
Aharon Blank
Associate Professor

Post Doc: Rothschild Postdoctoral Research Associate, Cornell University, NY, USA-2002-2005.
Ph.D.: Physical Chemistry, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, 2002.
M.Sc: Electrical Engineering and applied physics, Tel Aviv University, 1997
B.Sc: Physics, Mathematics and Chemistry, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, 1992.

Research:
Electron Spin Resonance Spectroscopy and Imaging.
Single spin detection
Nuclear Magnetic Resonance
Ex-situ NMR

Awards:
2006: Prof. E.D Bergmann Memorial, Award (Awarded by the United States Israel Binational Foundation)
2005: The Yigal Alon Fellowship
2004: Career Development Chair from the Technion.
2003: Max Slomiuk prize for Ph.D. thesis
2002: Rothschild post-doctoral fellowship

Contact Details:
Schulich Faculty of Chemistry
Technion – Israel Institute of Technology
Haifa 32000
Israel
ab359@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone: +972-4-829-3679
Fax: +972-4-829-5948


Lab Staff

Alon Plattner
Alon Plattner
Lab Manager
alonpl@tx.technion.ac.il
Dr. Lazar Shtirberg
Dr. Lazar Shtirberg
Ph.D. in Eletrical Engineering
lazarh@tx.technion.ac.il
Michael Nachrovsky
Michael Nachrovsky
Machning Worker
geke45@gmail.com

Ekaterina DikarovEkaterina Dikarov
Ph.D. Student of Chemistry, Technion
M.Sc. in Physics, Technion
B.A. in Physics, Technion
katrin@tx.technion.ac.il

Yaron ArtziYaron Artzi 
M.Sc. Student of Physics, Technion
B.Sc. in Physics, Technion
syartzi@tx.technion.ac.il

Itai Katz Itai Katz
Ph.D. Student of Chemistry, Technion
M.Sc. in Physical Chemistry, Technion
B.Sc. in Physics, Technion
itaik2002@yahoo.com


David Cristea
Ph.D.
in Electrical Engineering
cristea.david@gmail.com

20160915_124936

Oleg Zgadzai
Ph.D. Physics
zgoleg@tx.technion.ac.il

20160420_174001
Majd Nasser
B.Sc. Student of Mechanical Engineering , Technion
majd.nasser1@gmail.com

UntitledYakir Ishay
Ph.D. Student of Chemistry, Technion
M.Sc. in Electrical Engineering, Technion
B.Sc.  in Electrical Engineering, Technion
yakir387@gmail.com

Former Lab Members

NameE-Mail
Dr. Revital Halevyrevitalh@tx.technion.ac.il
Dr. Nasim Warwanasim_warwar@htomail.com
Gubrail Shakkourshukourg@t2.technion.ac.il
Rami Maymonkabush@walla.co.il
Nati Oskarnati22@bezeqint.net
Vladislav Rinskyrinsky@tx.technion.ac.il
Ran Yehielyranye_ee@yahoo.com
Rami BusoolRami.busool@gmail.com
Yael Talmonyaelta@tx.technion.ac.il
Shlomo Ish Shalomishshal@tx.technion.ac.il
Dafna Libisphoenix409@gmail.com
Ariel Rarielro@techunix.technion.ac.il
Vishal Misravishalrohit1@rediffmail.com
Oshri Halimi
Anton AlginKsen@tx.technion.ac.il
Alex Katchlissidorov7m@mail.ru
Mada Hashemmadah@tx.technion.ac.il
Helen Wolfsonshelenw@tx.technion.ac.il
Michael Loitsmishash@gmail.com
Dr. Ygal Twigygaltw@gmail.com